Artist: Ateez

ATEEZ (에이티즈; formerly known as KQ Fellaz) is an 8-member boy group under KQ Entertainment. They made their debut on October 24, 2018 with the mini album [albumartist=ATEEZ]Treasure EP.1 : All To Zero. The group is composed by Hongjoong (홍중), Seonghwa (성화), Yunho (윤호), Yeosang (여상), San (산), Mingi (민기), Wooyoung (우영) and Jongho (종호). ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums ATEEZ