Artist: Djevel

Djevel was formed in 2009 by Ciekals (Nettlecarrier, ex-Ljå, ex-Neetzach). The debut album called Dødssanger will be released by Aftermath Music. Djevel was formed in 2009 by T.Ciekals (X-Ljå). All Music and Lyrics are composed by T.Ciekals T.Ciekals plays guitars, clean vocals and chants. E.Hjelvik (Kvelertak) handles the grim vocal while Mannevond (Urgehal/Koldbrann) plays bass. Drums are aggressively performed by Dirge Rep (Orcustus, Gehenna,Enslaved, Aura Noir) ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums Djevel