Artist: Thy Serpent

Thy Serpent is a black metal band from Espoo, Finland. Started out as Sami Tenetz's one-man project back in 1993, during the first few years Sami made two demos, "Frozen Memory" in 1994 and "Into Everlasting Fire" in 1995. With the help of the second demo, Thy Serpent was signed to the Finnish label Spinefarm Records. After the deal was signed, Sami began to find suitable musicians to fulfill the line-up. For the recordings of their first album, members included Sami Tenetz (guitar), Luopio (bass), Azhemin (synth, vocals) and Agathon (drums). ead more on

Similar Artists

Top Albums Thy Serpent